Testimonials


Good Morning,

On behalf of our guests and ourselves we would like to take the time to express just how amazing Bintheka was in our wedding process of booking rooms for our wedding. This process alone was even more difficult given the fact that the only communication we had was either phone call or email messages due to not being in the exact country where the wedding is taking place. She truly made the experience smooth and stress free for our guests in which we truly appreciated. We appreciate her patience, time and prompt replies towards us as well as our guests when it came to any questions or concerns we had. Having said that, we felt it is truly important to extend this gratitude and advise her superior of what an amazing person she has been throughout this entire process and express her amazing work ethic in this field which can be hectic at times.

I hope you continue to praise this young woman who has done nothing but an extraordinary job and I hope she continues to be appreciated and recognized for her amazing work.

Best regards, Arlene Taveras


“Hi Tiffany!
It was absolutely what we dreamed of everything was so perfect ❤❤ everyone loved the
resort and it’s actually funny cause everyone is talking about going back for our 1 year
anniversary already lol! Me and Chris are so thankfully for all the help you and your team
provided. You guys made everything we dreamed of come real and it was a stress free
wedding with all your help! I will for sure leave you a review:) we actually just got our photo
gallery today so me and Chris will be going through them and I will send some over to you!”

Hayley and Christopher, March 16th, 2022


“Hi Tiffany, Lizzie, and Hayley,
Just wanted to let you know that we came back in one piece, and we had an absolute blast
there lol. The resort was fantastic especially the part that we had full access to breathless
resort. The jellyfish team was amazing, the food was top notch and the venue was magical.
We would love to thank you all for all the effort you put forth during the planning such a
great event. Much much appreciate it.
All of our almost 100 guests had an absolute blast which is really heartwarming and
satisfying.
Thanks again and you guys rocked.”

Pedram and Azadeh, March 7th, 2022


“Hello Hayley!
The wedding was SPECTACULAR! Everything was all that we dreamed of
and MORE! Alex was GORGEOUS!
You were amazing to work with. I do not know what we would have done with out you.
You were the third coordinator in the Toronto office that we had worked with and you were
the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! I meant what I said, you must call me when you are in Miami.
Arturo and I want to take you out to dinner.
I am going to miss our daily communication!!!
With gratitude and love, Luisa”

Luisa Soares, February 23rd, 2022


“Good afternoon, Well, we have returned from a wonderful week in Jamaica. Everyone had a great
time, a few snags, re raining on our reception (had to have a quick change to the indoors). The
resort upgraded our room to the Penthouse. Amazing. Just wanted to thank you for all you have
done throughout the process. Everyone loved the resort, clean, friendly, great rooms…they liked
the coziness of it. Hope I wasn’t too much of a bridezilla. Best wishes. Dawn”


Dawn Bafaro, February 14th, 2022


“Marrida, I wanted to send your organization A BIG THANK YOU for all your work on making my
son’s wedding a wonderful and beautiful and professional event in Jamaica. You did a fantastic
job. The Royalton Blue Waters is a very nice place. I enjoyed the beach and the pools! The
weather was perfect. The service was great. I can’t think what more to say other than THANK
YOU!!!”


Julie Potter Julie Potter, February 7th, 2022


“Lizzie & Sabrine Thank you for all your hard work. Literally everything was perfect, smooth and
no hiccups. You guys were truly wonderful. Thanks for giving us a perfect wedding. All 97 guest
said it was the best wedding they have ever been to. The on-site coordinator was amazing, the
hotel staff great. Everything was perfect. Thank y’all again so much. Love Gavin and Garrett”

Gavin and Garrett, October 18th, 2021


“Thank you Mohamed, It has been a pleasure working with you, you should come to St;. Lucia in
July and celebrate Jaimie and Peter’s wedding with us! Hopefully they have information soon and
hopefully rates and concessions are the same or at least very similar!”


Michelle Estornell, October 7th , 2021


“Megan was an absolute pleasure and delight to work with. She really took away a lot of stress and
made wedding planning easy. I commend her for having such a big group of folks to work with
and always staying calm. Megan you are a absolute joy. Professional, intelligent, courteous and
patient. If I ever take another group trip, I would definitely call Megan to assist with all of our
future needs. Megan thank you so so much for all you did for Perry and I. Please enjoy a few
pictures from our special day. Tia”

Tia and Perry, September 23rd, 2021


“Elizabeth, I want to thank you for working with us for the past year. You truly took a huge
burden off of our shoulders by organizing our guest booking and the many changes we all made.
We truly appreciate your services. I have on final follow-up regarding our refund. When should
we expect it to be processed? Kindest regards, Shaleya Bethea (Shay)”

Shay Bethea, July 21st, 2021


“Hello Christy and Jessica, I hope you both are doing well and are enjoying the holiday season. We
got back from Mexico on Friday and wanted to share our thoughts on the trip and share some
pictures with you. We had the most magical time in Mexico. Thank you both so much for all your
help and dedication to our plans. Secrets and Beloved both exceeded our expectations. While
both had excellent food and service… we have to say that Beloved REALLY took the cake. I’m ready
to go back there today. I hope to take my parents one day. The food was beyond all inclusive, it
was fine dining with the best service we have ever had. I cannot recommend Beloved enough. It
really is a romantic oasis that recharges the soul. Thank you both again for support and help
throughout the last year. We finally did it!!!!

Best, Tania and Alex” Tania and Alex


“Hi Lizzie, We wanted to say hi and hope you’ve been well and keeping safe. We were just thinking
of you as It was this time last year that we were in contact everyday and we greatly appreciate all
the warm support and help we got from you. By the way we are expecting a baby girl by Feb 2021.
Warm regards, Aram & Ali”

Aram and Ali, November 21st, 2020


“Hi Jackie, I just wanted to take a minute or two to Thank You for being so patient, professional,
helpful and friendly throughout this unfortunate course of events … I hope you and yours stay
healthy and safe … Take Care, Brenda Ducharme”

Brenda Ducharme, November 20th, 2020


“Hi Lizzie, Thank you so much for the note and reaching out. The stay and ceremony at Royalton
Negril was absolutely amazing. As unfortunate as the timing changes and stress that came a long
with everything, staying at the Royalton Negril was a blessing in disguise. The wedding location,
the ceremony, food and service, were all top notch. I would recommend using you – Luxe
Destinations and the Royalton hotel group for any large travel needs, especially weddings. I have
attached a few pictures. Thanks again for all of your help, persistence, and organization during
such a wild time. We really do appreciate you. Cheers!”

Jamin McGinnis, November 9th, 2020


“Hi Jennifer, Hope you’re having a great day! We received so much great feedback from our
Family and Friends about you. They can’t get over how amazing you are and how helpful you
have been to them. #TeamJLO seems to be said a lot in our group chats. Virendra & I wanted to
Thank you for working with our family and friends (we know a few of them can be a pain in the
butt! Lol) we really appreciate all the time you spent working on travel inquiries and
arrangements for our guest to be a part of our special day. Have a Happy Thanksgiving and a
wonderful weekend! Chantelle & Virendra”

Chantelle & Virendra, October 9th, 2020


“Hi Lizzie, Thank you so much for your quick response! We can’t express enough how thankful we
are for all that you’ve done. Our friends and family have gone out of their way to let us know how
helpful, friendly, and prompt you’ve been with everything – we’re so lucky to have had you in our
corner! I appreciate the advice as well- we’ll make sure to take a moment to breathe and enjoy the
experience! 🙂 Thanks again, it’s been an absolute pleasure working with you. Best, Raiden”

Raiden and Catalina, October 30th, 2019


“Good afternoon, Latisha and I just wanted to thank both you and Ashley for getting us to this
point. Luxe has been fantastic in providing information, answering all of our questions and
helping us set everything up. We will be sure to send you pictures when we get back Best Regards,
Matthew & Latisha”

Matthew and Latisha, August 25th, 2019


“Good morning!! I just want to take the time to Thank you so much!! I have received nothing but
rave reviews about your impeccable Service!!! You have definitely made this a smooth process
and so patient along the way…

Sham” Shamorin Dunbar, July 11th, 2019


“I just want to say that booking through Luxe destination was extremely efficient I did not have to
worry about anything as it was all taken care of. I would definitely use your services again in the
future and recommend it to my friends. Please keep up the good work great job.”

Annette Flynn, July 3rd, 2019


“Thank you once again for your great work and level of expertise in this field. It was a great
pleasure for Gasthoori and I.”

Menan & Gasthoori, June 21, 2019


“The resort was so so beautiful! I loved the vibe of it and all of the different areas. It is
definitely the perfect resort for a wedding, so thank you for helping me decide on that
place!”

Alanna & Adriano- June 21, 2019


THANK YOU!! These are such customized, thoughtful solutions – we cannot express how
appreciative we are.
Once again, cannot say enough how appreciative we are that you took so much thought and
put them into these options. They are all great ones and we feel closer to making a decision
than ever before.”

Adam & Amberlie- May 21, 2019


“Georgiana, Oh my goodness, no, thank YOU haha! I am so appreciative of the support and
patience you have had with me with my daily questions and for everything else! As you can
probably already tell, I am a big planner and sort of a vacation-perfectionist if you will haha and
so I am glad you have been patient and so kind to me I can only imagine how hard your job can be
having to deal with so many people, so many different personalities, and especially when it has to
do with their money, so I can imagine you get the brunt of a lot of people’s frustrations. However,
I want to let you know that you have been nothing but supportive and I can tell you put a lot of
hard work and passion into the people you help! I hope the weather in Toronto starts to warm up
for you so that you can enjoy some well deserved time off in the sunshine soon Have a great
weekend!

Angel Jackson” Angel Jackson, May 3rd, 2019


“To the manager This is in reference to Lizzie Adams. I just want to let you know that Lizzie has
done an amazing job in coordinating Sandy and Luis wedding. She is very professional and has
done an outstanding job in making this such a pleasant experience. Lizzie is a gift to the world, I
just wanted to share the experience that we all have had with Lizzie as a family.
Best regards Jenny Fernandez”

Jenny Fernandez, April 5th, 2019


“Our wedding planner was absolutely AMAZING. We can’t express how much she helped through this process and helped support us from start to finish. She managed all the details, provided us lots of options, and kept us on track with her planning updates and detailed budgets.
 
We know how difficult working with vendors from afar and managing a bride’s expectations is but she made the experience an enjoyable one! When we arrived in Barbados, all of the details were taken care of and we simply had to relax, and be on time. I would highly recommend your services to anyone having a destination wedding. LUXE made our destination wedding”
Brittany and Chris


“Upon exploring the possibility of having a destination wedding I quickly became overwhelmed.  Finding LUXE Destination Weddings was my saving grace.  I absolutely could not have done this without their expertise, attention to detail, professionalism, and superior customer service.  Working with Mandy to finding a location and secure accommodations and transportation alleviated an immense amount of pressure on my end.  She made the entire process as fun as planning a vacation.  
 
Once I transitioned to the ever capable and lovely Laura I began to think this was too good to be true.  Not only is Laura an absolute pleasure to work with, she made me feel as though I was the only bride in the world.  She was patient, informative, efficient, and most of all she was truly excited for us.  Every detail and request was treated with care and charm.  Laura was my guardian angel throughout the entire process and beyond.   The best decision we made in planning our wedding was choosing LUXE Destination Weddings.  I cannot recommend them highly enough.”
Valerie and Thomas


“We’re back and rested. It truly feels like we woke up from a dream. It was all so perfect and happened so fast! Thank you LUXE Destination Weddings from the bottom of our little married hearts for all that you’ve done for us. Your hard work, pleasant customer service, friendly voices and expertise is what made this big dream of our come true. We promised our friends and family that we would thank you on their behalf as well, we had the time of our lives!
 
The whole process was seamless and stress-free, and we will recommend your services to anyone, any day!
Ana and Jean


“Thank you so much for your thoughtful e-mail. We were both so happy to hear from you and to be honest, it sucks that we have no reason to stay in touch with you now. I cannot even tell you what an unbelievable experience this was from start to finish. Our guests were so relaxed and excited and that was because the lead up and working with you was so stress free.
 
Once we arrived in Mexico, we had not a care in the world and everything was communicated to the resort and to her to perfection and executed the same way!
The day was absolutely magical, we had such a relaxing day and were so thankful to have the wedding early on in the week. The ceremony and receptions were more beautiful than I could have ever imagined – I thought it would be nice but it blew our minds! Everyone was in awe!
 
Thanks again LUXE for your e-mail and for everything…We will see you soon!”
Jen and Viktor


“We are home! We had the most amazing time and are both feeling sad that it is all over. When we arrived we were treated exceptionally. They were very good to us, thanks to you. The wedding was a dream come true. Everything was perfect and the staff at the resort was amazing!! I’ve already heard, from more than one of our guests, that it was the best wedding they have ever attended! I can’t tell you how perfect the day was, it was the best day of our lives! The rest of our vacation was fantastic, how could it not be?? We had 50 of the most amazing people with us, and they truly made our trip something to remember.

We want to thank both of you and LUXE Destination Weddings so much for everything you helped us with. I know I could not have done it without you. You both have a special place in my heart. XOXO”
Melanie and Chris


“We are back, tanned and fully wed 🙂  We’d like to thank you soooooo much for helping us pull off a perfect wedding and vacation. We had such a great time with our family and friends and couldn’t have done it without your friendly, professional expertise! Thanks again for answering our million and one questions – you helped put us at ease before our big week. All of the contracts and details really helped out on site as well. As a whole, everything was PERFECT! Again, thank you for being so fabulous ladies at LUXE 🙂 Hopefully we can meet again in the near future.”
Solmaz and Nick


“I’m so happy that we decided to hire LUXE Destination Weddings to help coordinate the wedding.  I couldn’t be any happier with the information I was given when speaking with you; I learned more in 30 minutes than I found alone in 2 months of searching!!!  I can’t wait to see which resorts you’ve found and recommend. The anticipation has made it something to look forward to this afternoon.  I hope you’re having a great week and are able to have an equally great weekend.”
Jessica B